facebooktwitterlinkedin

Developing a Multimodal Postoperative Pain Management Protocol for Lower Extremity Orthopaedic Trauma Patients

Click here to register.

Developing a Multimodal Postoperative Pain Management Protocol for Lower Extremity Orthopaedic Trauma Patients presented by Adele Hamilton DNP CRNP FNP-BC AGACNP-BC

Date/Time: Wednesday, July 24, 2019 
Pacific 11:00 am - 12:15 pm
Mountain 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
Central 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
Eastern 2:00 pm - 3:15 pm

Learner Outcome: 

The learner will be able to evaluate changes in patient RAPS and QRS-9 scores following the implementation of a multimodal pain intervention.

Contact Hours: This webinar is approved for 1.25 Category A Contact Hours

Recent Stories
Developing a Multimodal Postoperative Pain Management Protocol for Lower Extremity Orthopaedic Trauma Patients

© Copyright NAON 2019. All rights reserved.