NAON 2020 Awards

NAON 2020 Awards

Although we were unable to gather in person for NAON's 40th Anniversary Congress, we still were able to connect virtually to recognize our 2020 award winners. Please join the NAON Board of Directors and staff team in congratulating these individuals on their achievements and contributions to the NAON community!

Outstanding Contribution to NAON

Pam Cupec, MS, RN, ONC, CRRN, ACM-RN

Outstanding Orthopaedic Nurse Practice

Megan Webb, MSN, RN, CNL, ONC


Honorary Membership

David Hambro

Distinguished Service to NAON

2019 - 2020 ACORN Committee

Lyndee Leavitt, BSN, RN, ONC

Kyala Pascual, BSN, RN, ONC, CJCP

Ibrahim Mamadou, RN

Paulina Andujo, BSN, RN, ONC

Lisa Marchlewski, BSN

Sarah Nash, BSN, RN, ONC, CMSRN

Melissa Gagliano, MSN, RN, NEA-BC

Ka pik (Becky) Ng, RN, CMSRN

President's Award

Philomena Davis

Daniella Immediato, MSN, RN, ONC

Lisa Briskie, BSN, RN, ONC

NAON Orthopaedic Nursing Excellence (ONE) Award

Medical University of South Carolina, 10 East Orthopaedics

Connecticut Orthopaedic Institute at Midstate

Recent Stories
ACORN Committee 2020 Pride Competition Results

NAON 2020 Awards

Orthopaedic Nurses Week 2020 - Honored Nurses

© Copyright NAON 2021. All rights reserved.