Events

    Event Calendar

    NAON has listed below Chapter, Orthopaedic Nursing Review Course, and other educational opportunities. NAON has more than 70 chapters that offer a wide variety of networking and educational activities.

    If you have an event you would like posted, please fill out a publicity form, and submit to naon@orthonurse.org.  All events are subject to approval prior to posting.

    Calendar:
    Calendar Items During:
    View As:
    March 2017
    27
    Monday, March 27 - Monday, March 27, 2017
    Baptist Health Louisville
    Education Center Auditorium
    4000 Kresge Way
    Louisville, KY 40207
    31
    Friday, March 31 - Friday, March 31, 2017
    The Fairlane Club
    500 Fairlane Woods Drive
    Dearborn, MI 48126
    April 2017
    11
    Tuesday, April 11 - Tuesday, April 11, 2017
    Shoreview Community Center
    4580 N. Victoria Street
    Shoreview, Minnesota 55126
    19
    Wednesday, April 19 - Wednesday, April 19, 2017
    UPMC Susquehana
    Walnut Conference Room
    Williamsport, PA 17701
    29
    Saturday, April 29 - Saturday, April 29, 2017
    The CAFÉ at Rothman Orthopaedic Specialty Hospital
    3300 Tillman Drive
    Bensalem, PA 19020
    June 2017
    3
    Saturday, June 3 - Saturday, June 3, 2017
    Carteret Health Care Education and Conference Center
    3703 Bridges Street
    Morehead City, NC 28557
    5
    Monday, June 5 - Tuesday, June 6, 2017
    Bellevue Hospital
    462 First Avenue
    New York, NY 10017
    August 2017
    17
    Thursday, August 17 - Thursday, August 17, 2017
    Hospital for Joint Diseases
    Loeb Auditorium
    301 E 17th St.
    New York, NY 10003
    October 2017
    24
    Tuesday, October 24 - Friday, October 27, 2017
    Pan Pacific Hotel
    Adelaide Terrace, 207
    Perth WA 6000, Australia


    NAON National Office · 330 N. Wabash Avenue, Suite 2000 · Chicago, IL 60611
    Phone. 800.289.NAON (6266) - Fax 312.673.6941 - naon@orthonurse.org
    © Copyright NAON 2017. All rights reserved.