facebooktwitterlinkedin

Webinars

NAON proudly hosts webinars to provide our members with the educational materials they seek. In 2018, members have access to eight complimentary webinars as part of our Member Benefit series. NAON will also be adding our APN webinars to our Member Benefit series. In keeping with NAON's mission, we want to provide this advanced level of education free to all of our members. 

Upcoming NAON Webinars

The Vicious Cycle of Osteoarthritis: Breaking the Chains
Thursday, January 4, 2018

  • Pacific: 2:00 pm - 3:15 pm
  • Mountain: 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm
  • Central: 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm
  • Eastern: 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Post-Operative Encephalopathy in the Orthopaedic Patient
Monday, February 19, 2018

  • Pacific: 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
  • Mountain: 2:00 pm - 3:15 pm
  • Central: 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm
  • Eastern: 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Managing Pain in the Orthopaedic Patient: Updated Approaches and Standards
Wednesday, March 28, 2018

  • Pacific: 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
  • Mountain: 2:00 pm - 3:15 pm
  • Central: 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm
  • Eastern: 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Watch Webinars in a Group

Watching the webinar as a group is easy! Just follow these simple steps:

  • Have everyone register for the webinar individually (this will allow them to collect contact hours)
  • Schedule a Chapter meeting to watch the webinar together as a group (only one person needs to log in to view the webinar)
  • After the webinar, everyone will receive an email to complete an evaluation and collect their certificate

Purchase a Recorded Webinar

Did you miss a webinar? Purchase NAON's recorded webinars here and earn contact hours on demand! To access a webinar you've already purchased, visit the NAON File Library for Online Store Downloads

Evaluations and Certificates

To access the evaluation and certificate for a webinar you attended or purchased, visit the Evaluations and Certificates for Events page.

*An evaluation must be completed in order to meet ANCC-COA requirements to obtain CH certificates

 

 

 

 

Use NAON Webinars for Your Chapter Educational Offerings!

Watching the webinar as a group is easy, just follow these simple steps:

1.     Have everyone register for the webinar individually (this will allow them to collect contact hours)

2.     Schedule a Chapter meeting to watch the webinar together as a group

3.     After the webinar, everyone will receive an email to complete an evaluation and collect their certificate

© Copyright NAON 2017. All rights reserved.